Our SmartParts Software

SmartParts

Your online one-stop-shop for electronic spare parts, schematics, and documentation application by HESS GROUP

Using SmartParts, you can easily identify and select the spare parts you are looking for. Application of advanced 3D modeling features, integrated interactive circuit diagrams makes the identification of electrical components throughout the plant also so much easier. Manuals with integrated search function provide all available information for a smooth and secure operation and maintenance of your concrete block and paver machine leading to extended uptime and higher overall efficiency.

Each customer installation is carefully replicated in this HESS GROUP software service available online. Thus, selecting spare parts when inquiring, obtaining maintenance information when accessing the supplied documentation, and browsing electrical schematics is exactly what this software promises by its very name:

Intelligent. Intuitive. Instant.

SmartParts works online within your browser. No installation required, easy to access on any device of your choice. Find and select the spare parts, maintenance information, access the supplied documentation and electrical circuit diagrams with one click.

Unsere SmartParts Software

SmartParts

Ihr Online One-Stop-Shop für elektrische Ersatzteile, Schaltpläne und Dokumentationsanwendungen von HESS GROUP

Mit SmartParts können Sie die benötigten Ersatzteile einfach identifizieren und auswählen, indem Sie die erweiterten 3D-Modellierungsfunktionen nutzen. Die visuelle Darstellung der Maschinenkomponenten und integrierter interaktiver Schaltpläne stellen die Identifikation und Verwendung von elektrischen Komponenten in der gesamten Anlage sicher. Handbücher mit integrierter Suchfunktion bieten alle verfügbaren Informationen für eine reibungslose und sichere Bedienung und Wartung Ihrer Betonstein- und Pflastersteinmaschine, was zu einer längeren Betriebszeit und einer höheren Gesamteffizienz führt. 

Jede Kundenanlage wird in diesem online verfügbaren Softwareservice der HESS GROUP sorgfältig nachgebildet, so dass die Auswahl von Ersatzteilen bei Anfragen, das Einholen von Wartungsinformationen beim Zugriff auf die mitgelieferte Dokumentation und das Durchsuchen von Elektroschemata genau das ist, was diese Software schon mit ihrem Namen verspricht:

Intelligent. Intuitiv. Instant.

SmartParts arbeitet online in Ihrem Browser. Keine Installation erforderlich, einfacher Zugriff auf jedem Gerät Ihrer Wahl. Finden und wählen Sie die Ersatzteile, Wartungsinformationen, greifen Sie auf die mitgelieferte Dokumentation und elektrische Schaltpläne mit einem Klick zu.