Our management

Technical Head of After Sales Service

Uwe Kaiser

E-Mail: u.kaiser@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-748

Commercial Head of After Sales Service

Sandra Oerter

E-Mail: s.oerter@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-666

Spare parts

Sales representative spare parts / retrofits

Timo Hofmann

E-Mail: t.hofmann@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-931

Sales representative spare parts / retrofits

Benjamin Jacob

E-Mail: b.jacob@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-979

Sales representative spare parts / retrofits

Daniel Koch

E-Mail: d.koch@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-948

Spare parts sales management

Thomas Pauly

E-Mail: t.pauly@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-691

Sales representative spare parts / retrofits

Andre Schell

E-Mail: a.schell@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-876

Sales representative spare parts / retrofits

Jochen Schultze

E-Mail: j.schultze@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-693

Project manager GUS

Peter Weber

E-Mail: p.weber@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-767

Sales representative spare parts / retrofits GUS

Maxim Wiens

E-Mail: m.wiens@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-878

Technical Support

Techn. Support / Hotline electr. / Training Academy

Philipp Anderl

E-Mail: p.anderl@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Techn. Support / Concrete technology / Training Academy

Pavol Dolgos

E-Mail: p.dolgos@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-744

Techn. Support / Hotline electr. / Training Academy

Bastian Eibach

E-Mail: b.eibach@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Techn. Support / Hotline mech./hydrau. / Training Academy

Markus Groß

E-Mail: m.gross@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-961

Techn. Support / Hotline electr. / Training Academy

Peter Hoffmann

E-Mail: p.hoffmann@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Techn. Support

Tomislav Svab

E-Mail:   t.svab@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-690

Retrofits

Sales representative retrofitting

Timo Beinke

E-Mail: t.beinke@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-962

Sales representative retrofitting

Boris Dücker

E-Mail: b.duecker@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-773

Sales representative retrofitting

Marcel Pohl

E-Mail: m.pohl@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-960

Administration

Administration / Assistance After Sales Management

Karen Siebel

E-Mail: k.siebel@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-879

Administration

Eva Pitz-Reichmann

E-Mail: e.pitz-reichmann@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-777

Administration / Pricing Manager

Oliver Löffeld

E-Mail: o.loeffeld@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-985

Administration / Division development

Tobias Pistor

E-Mail: t.pistor@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-872

Forwarding Department

Forwarding department

Dennis Schäfer

E-Mail: d.schaefer@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-958

Forwarding department

Jan Böwing

E-Mail: j.boewing@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-636

Forwarding department

Rita Karipoglou

E-Mail: r.karipoglou@hessgroup.com
Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-654

Ask us

Our After Sales Service Team will be happy to answer your questions competently.
Please fill out the contact form or contact the desired employee directly.