Welcome to our page! We are pleased that you are visiting our new website and are interested in our services. Founded under the name PFEIFFER MASCHINENFABRIK, which was known throughout the industry at the time, we have been your competent partner for sophisticated solutions in concrete mold and formwork construction since 1963.

Here at our location in Langenhahn, we mainly develop, design and manufacture large forms, special forms and equipment for the precast concrete industry - each individually adapted to the various requirements and specifications of our customers and clients.

We are a 100 % subsidiary of Prinzing - Pfeiffer GmbH with locations in Blaubeuren (Baden-Württemberg) and Aarbergen (Hessen). A strong and reliable partner and one of the leading manufacturers of machines and systems for the production of concrete pipes, shafts and precast concrete parts. Product and industry-specific synergy effects can thus be optimally used.  

On more than 2,300 m² of production and office space and an associated extensive machine park, the most diverse steel shapes up to a turning diameter of 4,500 mm and a turning length of 10,000 mm, with a maximum weight of 8,000 kg, can be manufactured. For facing work, a diameter of up to 6,000 mm, a turning length of 400 mm and a maximum weight of 3,000 kg are possible.

With more than 30 motivated and well-trained employees, we guarantee the quality and design of the molds that are optimally tailored to the concrete product to be produced.

As a modern, medium-sized company, we are always at your side with advice and planning of your project.

For more information or inquiries, please contact us by phone or email.

Herzlich willkommen!  Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere neue Internetpräsenz besuchen und Interesse an unseren Leistungen haben. 

Gegründet unter dem damals branchenweit bekannten Namen PFEIFFER MASCHINENFABRIK sind wir seit 1963 Ihr kompetenter Partner für anspruchsvolle Lösungen im Betonformen - und Schalungsbau. Hier an unserem Standort in Langenhahn entwickeln, konstruieren und fertigen wir hauptsächlich Großformen, Sonderformen und Einrichtungen für die Betonfertigteilindustrie – jeweils individuell angepasst an die verschiedenen Anforderungen und Vorgaben unserer Kunden und Auftraggeber. 

Wir sind ein 100 - prozentiges Tochterunternehmen der Prinzing - Pfeiffer GmbH mit Standorten in Blaubeuren (B-W) und Aarbergen (Hessen). Einem starken und verlässlichen Partner und einer der führenden Hersteller von Maschinen und Anlagen zur Herstellung von Betonrohren, Schächten und Betonfertigteilen.  Produkt-  als auch Branchenspezifische Synergieeffekte können dadurch optimal genutzt werden.  

Auf über 2.300 m² Fertigungs- und Bürofläche und einen dazugehörigen umfangreichen Maschinenpark können die verschiedensten Stahlformen bis zu einem Drehdurchmesser von 4.500 mm und einer Drehlänge von 10.000 mm, bei einem Maximalgewicht von 8.000 kg gefertigt werden. Bei Plandreharbeiten ist ein Durchmesser von bis zu 6.000 mm, eine Drehlänge von 400 mm und ein Maximalgewicht von 3.000 kg möglich.

Mit unseren über 30 motivierten und gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern gewährleisten wir eine optimal auf das zu produzierende Betonprodukt abgestimmte Qualität und Bauweise der Formen. 

Als modernes, mittelständiges Unternehmen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit bei der Beratung und Planung Ihres Projekts zur Seite. 

Für weitere Informationen oder Anfragen kontaktieren Sie uns gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail.