Privacy policy

1. Privacy Statement for website

1.1 Introduction

Thank you very much for visiting our website. Your data privacy is important to us and we do our best to protect your personal data when you visit our website.

Personal data is all the information we receive about the personal and factual situation of a natural person. We will use any personal data collected on our website exclusively for our own purposes.

1.2 Legal basis for data processing

We process your data on the legal basis of Art. 6 of the EU General Data Protection Regulation. Depending on the context of processing your data, different legal bases may apply in the individual case.

Consent

As far as we asked you to give your consent to the processing of your personal data, we will process your data on the legal basis of Article 6 l a) GDPR. You can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future.

Contract

Your personal data which was collected for the performance of a contract to which you are a party will be processed on the legal basis of Article 6 I b) GDPR. This also applies to processing necessary to take steps prior to entering into the contract.

Legal obligation

As far as processing of personal data is necessary for compliance with a legal obligation to which our company is subject, we will process your data on the legal basis of Article 6 I c) GDPR.

Vital interests

If processing personal data is necessary to protect your vital interests or the vital interests of another natural person, we will process your data on the legal basis of Article 6 l d) GDPR.

Legitimate interest:

If processing is necessary for the purposes of the legitimate interests of our company or a third party, except where such interests are overridden by the interests or fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject, we will process your data on the legal basis of Article 6 I f) GDPR. Our company’s legitimate interest is the pursuit of our business activities.

Employment relation

According to Article 88 General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) in connection with Section 26 German Data Protection Act (BDSG), employees’ personal data is processed in the employment context, in particular for the purposes of the recruitment, the performance of the contract of employment, including discharge of obligations laid down by law or by collective agreements, for the purposes of the exercise and enjoyment, on an individual or collective basis, of rights and benefits related to employment, and for the purpose of the termination of the employment relationship.

1.3 Rights of the data subject

In the frame of our data processing, we will process your personal data. You are entitled to the rights detailed in Chapter III of the GDPR vis-à-vis our company.

You have the right to

– information to be provided

– rectification

– erasure

– restriction of processing

– notification obligation regarding rectification, erasure, or restriction of processing

– data portability

– object

You furthermore have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority.

1.4 Web server logs

In the frame of your use of our internet presence, the information about the connection is saved to the server log files. 

This information comprises:

• IP address of the calling system

• Browser information, e.g. the operating system you are using, and your screen resolution

• Visited website

• Website from which the request for our website originated

• Time of call-up

The web server logs are processed for security purposes only.

We use the log data exclusively for statistical evaluations for the purpose of operation, security, and optimization of our website presence. However, we reserve the right to subsequent examination of the log data if there are concrete indications giving rise to justified suspicion of illegal use.

1.5 Cookies

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that can be stored on your end device. When the website is called up, the cookies may be read out from the website, transmitted and changed. We only use cookies with random, pseudonymized identification numbers. These identification numbers are used to assess the way you are using our website. At no time is the user profile assigned to the name of a natural person. If you use special functions (e.g. the shopping cart or the “Remain logged in” function) on our website, cookies will be used for these functions as well. 

You can object against our placement of cookies at any time by changing your internet browser settings accordingly. Placed cookies may be deleted. Please note that you may no longer be able to fully use all functions of our website when cookies are disabled.

Please refer to the more detailed information in this Privacy Statement to learn about the functions of the different cookies.

Note: If you delete your cookies, the disabling cookie of the respective service will be deleted as well; you may have to enable it once more when you visit our website next.

1.6 Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files saved on your computer which allow for an analysis of your use of our website. The information generated by the cookie about how you use the website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In the member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Treaty on the European Economic Area, however, if the IP anonymization is enabled on this website, Google sets the last bits of your IP address to zero before sending it to the USA. Only in exceptional cases will Google transmit the full IP address to its server in the USA and set the last bits to zero there. Acting on the instructions of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to analyze your use of our website, to generate reports on the website activities, and to provide other services to the website operator related to the utilization of the website and the Internet. The IP address transmitted by your browser in the context of Google Analytics will not be combined with other Google data. You can prevent saving of the cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, please note that in this case you may not be able to fully use all the functions of our website.

Furthermore, you can prevent the transmission of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (incl. your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the link http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.“

The legal basis for our data collection using the Google Analytics software is your consent according to Article 6 para. 1 a) GDPR, which you can revoke at any time with effect for the future as described above.

Your data will be erased automatically after 14 months. Data whose retention period has been reached is automatically erased once a month.

For more information on Google Analytics and data protection, please go to:

https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

1.7 Contact form

Use the contact form to send us data of any kind. The data will be forwarded from our web server via mail to our company’s email inbox. Please note that communication via the contact form is not encrypted. For your own benefit, please be sure to use a secure channel to forward confidential communication.

Please also note the requirement of data minimization. It is only permitted to collect and process the data that is absolutely required. For this reason, mark the fields “Firm” and “Telephone” in your contact form as optional.

1.8 Contact via email or telephone

If you contact us via email or telephone, we will use the personal data you disclosed to us by means of making this contact only for replying to your inquiry. You can object at any time to the processing of your personal data. Please note that we will be unable to answer your inquiry in this case.

1.9 Newsletter

If you entered your email address to receive our Newsletter, we will only use your data to send you the information you requested by subscribing to the newsletter.

When you subscribe to our Newsletter, we will save your IP address and the date of your subscription. We save this data only for use as evidence in case a third person misuses an email address and subscribes to a Newsletter unbeknown to the owner of the email address.

You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by clicking here [link to the respective unsubscription].

1.10 Online shop

Our website provides a shopping cart as a temporary place to store a list of your purchased items. As long as you stay on our website, a list of your selected items will be saved to a so-called session cookie. After you close the website in your browser, this cookie will be deleted automatically.

We use the "Parts Publisher” tracking software. It records interactions of the users with the web applications “Catalogue Online” and/or “Parts Publisher” and saves the event types to a special tracking database or separated tracking databases.

The analysis is only intended to draw conclusions from the user behavior, determine callup statistics for individual products, classify sales figures according to data, period of time, user or order number, and to take measures for sales promotion or increase of user acceptance if necessary.

The software can log the following data

Login: Allocation of logins per day, week, year

• Login: Distribution of the number of simultaneously logged-in users

• Login: Distribution of the session duration

• Login: List of failed access attempts

• Login: List of most frequently logged-in users

• Shopping cart: List of most frequently selected items

• Shopping cart: List of items most frequently removed from the shopping cart

• Shopping cart: History of the actions taken in respect of a shopping cart

• Shopping cart: Call-up at log-in of the shopping cart saved during the last session

• Shopping cart: Items of the shopping cart in the cart saved during the last session

• Organization: Frequency of aborted organization processes and their allocation to the users

• Order: Frequency of placed orders and their allocation to the users

• Order history: Retention period of orders which were not enabled

• Order history: Frequent archiving/re-archiving/deleting of orders

• Order history: Use of filters

• User management: Users Adding of which / how many new users Deleting which / how many users List of inactive users

• User management: Organization Adding of which / how many new organizations Deleting which / how many organizations

• User management: Addresses Adding / changing / deleting which address is assigned to whom

• User management: Rolls Adding / changing / deleting which roll with which rights

• User management: Rolls List of the organizations / users with the roll ‘xy’

• User management: User characteristics / organization characteristics List of all users/organizations for whom a certain characteristic (e.g. 'local’) has been changed

• Catalog: Assignment of the language selected at catalog call-up

• Catalog: Frequency of navigation via tree, hit list, parts list, drawing

• Catalog: List of most frequently selected modules

• Catalog: Frequency of search for name, parts number etc.; use of quick search

• Catalog: Assignment of number of hits per search

• Catalog: List of terms most frequently searched for

• Catalog: List of elements for which additional information was requested most frequently

• Catalog: List of most frequently indicated documents

• Miscellaneous: Number of navigations per session

• Miscellaneous: Number of researches per session

You can object at any time to the collection of this data.

1.11 Applications

You can apply online for any vacancies offered. In this context, we will process the personal data you disclose to us in your online application. We process this data on the legal basis of Article 88 GDPR in connection with Section 26 German Data Protection Act (BDSG).

Please note: When you click on the job description, a new window will open and you will be forwarded to the concrete job advertisement posted at the website of our service provider perbit. Please upload your application at this website.

We concluded a contract with this service provider to act as our processor according to Article 28 GDPR.

1.12 Google Maps

For better orientation, our website offers an integrated map provided by Google Inc. via Google Maps API. If you choose to see the map, a connection with the Google server is established and, among other data, your IP address is transmitted to Google. Google may also assess the website visitor’s use of the Google Maps function. Furthermore, Google may write and read cookies. These cookies may be Google user cookies directly linked to you. For more information on Google Maps, refer to the Google privacy statement and terms of use: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

1.13 YouTube videos

Our website offers videos and plugins provided by the service provider YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Avenue, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. YouTube is represented by Google Inc. headquartered in 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

As soon as our website shows a video, also a freeze image of a video only, a communication with the YouTube server is established which is used to transmit various data to the service provider. This data includes the IP address of your computer, any cookies already saved to your computer, and information saved during previous contacts with YouTube. If no data has been saved previously, the service provider will save cookies on your computer for the first time. When communication with YouTube is established, the service provider also receives information on a user account you may have with YouTube. Also other information collected during your interaction with the video, e.g. clicking the start, pause, or exit button, is transmitted to the service provider. You can exclude data processing by visiting a web page without videos and deleting all cookies from your computer.

For more information on data processing and on the YouTube privacy statement, go to https://policies.google.com/privacy

1.14 Controller

The controller in the sense of Art. 4 No. 7 GDPR is

TOP-WERK GmbH

Freier-Grund-Straße 123

57299 Burbach-Wahlbach, Germany

Telephone: +49 2736 4976 0

Fax: +49 2736 4976 620

Email: info(at)topwerk.com

Legal representatives

Robert Gruss, Jens Müller

Data Security Officer

Oliver Gönner

Rochusstraße 198

53123 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 28614060

Email: dsb(at)sicoda.de

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Datenschutzerklärung Webseite

1.1 Einleitung

Vielen Dank für den Besuch auf unserer Webseite. Wir nehmen Datenschutz sehr ernst und sind bestrebt, im Rahmen unseres Webseitenangebotes Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu schützen.

Unter personenbezogenen Daten verstehen wir alle Daten über die persönlichen und sachlichen Verhältnisse einer natürlichen Person. Personenbezogene Daten, die auf unserer Webseite erhoben werden, werden ausschließlich für eigene Zwecke verwendet. 

1.2 Rechtsgrundlagen der Datenverarbeitung

Die Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen der EU Datenschutzgrundverordnung ergibt sich für unsere Datenverarbeitung aus Art. 6 DS-GVO. Im Einzelnen können sich, je nachdem in welcher Situation wir Ihre Daten verarbeiten, unterschiedliche Rechtsgrundlagen ergeben.

Einwilligung

Soweit für Verarbeitungsvorgänge personenbezogener Daten Ihre Einwilligung eingeholt wurde, ist Artikel 6 I a) DS-GVO die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung. Eine erteilte Einwilligung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen werden.

Vertrag

Bei der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten, die zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages, dessen Vertragspartei Sie sind, erhoben wurden, ist Artikel 6 I b) DS-GVO die Rechtsgrundlage. Dies gilt auch für Verarbeitungsvorgänge, die zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind.

Gesetzliche Pflicht

Soweit eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung erforderlich ist, der unser Unternehmen unterliegt, dient Artikel 6 I c) DS-GVO als Rechtsgrundlage.

Lebenswichtige Interessen

Für den Fall, dass lebenswichtige Interessen von Ihnen oder einer anderen natürlichen Person eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten erforderlich machen, ist Artikel 6 I d) DSGVO die Rechtsgrundlage.

Berechtigtes Interesse:

Ist die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich und überwiegen die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen das erstgenannte Interesse nicht, so dient Artikel 6 I f) DS-GVO als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung. Das berechtigte Interesse unseres Unternehmens liegt in der Durchführung unserer Geschäftstätigkeit.

Arbeitsverhältnis

Gem. Art. 88 Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DS-GVO) iVm.§ 26 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) werden personenbezogene Daten von Beschäftigten für Zwecke des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses verarbeiten, wenn dies für die Entscheidung über die Begründung eines Beschäftigungsverhältnisses oder nach Begründung des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses für dessen Durchführung oder Beendigung oder zur Ausübung oder Erfüllung der sich aus einem Gesetz oder Tarifvertrag, einer Betriebs- oder Dienstvereinbarung (Kollektivvereinbarung) ergebenden Rechte und Pflichten der Interessenvertretung der Beschäftigten erforderlich ist.

1.3 Betroffenenrechte

Im Rahmen unserer Datenverarbeitung werden personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen verarbeitet. Es stehen Ihnen die Rechte aus dem Dritten Kapitel der DS-GVO gegenüber unserem Unternehmen zu.

Sie haben die Recht auf:

- Auskunft

- Berichtigung

- Löschung

- Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

- Mitteilungspflicht im Hinblick auf Berichtigung, Löschung oder Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

- Datenübertragbarkeit

- Widerspruch

Ihnen steht zudem das Recht auf Beschwerde bei der Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde zu.

1.4 Webserverlogs

Im Rahmen der Nutzung unseres Internetangebotes werden die Verbindungsinformationen in den Server-Log-Dateien gespeichert. 

Zu diesen Informationen zählen:

• IP-Adresse des aufrufenden Systems

• Browser-Informationen wie verwendetes Betriebssystem und Bildschirmauflösung

• aufgerufene Webseite

• Ursprungswebseite

• Zeitpunkt des Aufrufs

Die Webserverprotokolle werden ausschließlich zu Sicherheitszwecken verarbeitet.

Wir verwenden die Protokolldaten nur für statistische Auswertungen zum Zweck des Betriebs, der Sicherheit und der Optimierung des Angebotes. Wir behalten uns jedoch vor, die Protokolldaten nachträglich zu überprüfen, wenn aufgrund konkreter Anhaltspunkte der berechtigte Verdacht einer rechtswidrigen Nutzung besteht.

1.5 Cookies

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Cookies können beim Aufruf der Webseite von der Webseite ausgelesen, übertragen und geändert werden. Wir nutzen Cookies nur mit zufälligen, pseudonymen Identifikationsnummern. Diese Identifikationsnummern werden genutzt um Ihr Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Webseite auszuwerten. Zu keinem Zeitpunkt wird das Nutzungsprofil dem Namen einer natürlichen Person zugeordnet. Wenn Sie spezielle Funktionen (wie z.B. den Warenkorb oder „angemeldet bleiben“) unserer Webseite nutzen, werden Cookies zusätzlich für diese Funktionen verwendet. 

Es ist jederzeit möglich, der Setzung von Cookies durch entsprechende Änderung der Einstellung im Internetbrowser zu widersprechen. Gesetzte Cookies können gelöscht werden. Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass bei Deaktivierung von Cookies möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen unserer Internetseite vollumfänglich genutzt werden können.

Die genauen Funktionen der Cookies können sie den detaillierteren Informationen dieser Datenschutzerklärung entnehmen.

Hinweis: Wenn Sie Ihre Cookies löschen, führt das dazu, dass auch das Deaktivierungs-Cookie des jeweiligen Dienstes gelöscht wird und beim nächsten Besuch von Ihnen gegebenenfalls erneut aktiviert werden muss.

1.6 Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.“

Die Rechtsgurndlage für unsere Datenerhebung mit der Software Google Analytics ist Ihre Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 a) DS-GVO, die Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft mit dem oben beschriebenen Verfahren widerrufen können.

Ihre Daten werden nach 14 Monaten automatisch gelöscht. Die Löschung von Daten, deren Aufbewahrungsdauer erreicht ist, erfolgt automatisch einmal im Monat.

Weitere Informationen zu Google Analytics und zum Datenschutz erhalten Sie auf der Webseite :

https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

1.7 Kontaktformular

Im Rahmen des Kontaktformulars haben Sie die Möglichkeit, beliebige Daten an uns zu senden. Die Daten werden von unserem Webserver per Mail an das E-Mail Postfach unseres Unternehmens weitergeleitet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Kommunikation über das Kontaktformular nicht verschlüsselt erfolgt. Bitte nutzen Sie für vertrauliche Kommunikation aus eigenem Interesse einen sicheren Kommunikationskanal.

Bitte beachten Sie auch das Gebot der Datenminimierung. Es dürfen nur die Daten verpflichtend erhoben und verarbeitet werden, die wirklich benötigt werden. Markieren Sie daher in Ihrem Kontaktformular die Felder Unternehmen und Telefon als optionale Felder.

1.8 Kontaktaufnahme via E-Mail oder Telefon

Sofern sie via E-Mail oder Telefon mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, verwenden wir die im Rahmen Ihrer Anfrage durch Sie an uns übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten ausschließlich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage. Sie können der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit widersprechen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass sie wir im Falle Ihres Widerspruchs Ihre Anfrage nicht weiter bearbeiten können.

1.9 Newsletter

Soweit Sie Ihre Emailadresse zur Zusendung eines Newsletters eingegeben haben, nutzen wir die Daten nur zur Zusendung von Informationen entsprechend der Newsletteranmeldung.

Mit der Anmeldung zum Newsletter speichern wir Ihre IP-Adresse und das Datum der Anmeldung. Diese Speicherung dient alleine dem Nachweis im Fall, dass ein Dritter eine Emailadresse missbraucht und sich ohne Wissen des Berechtigten für den Newsletterempfang anmeldet.

1.10 Online Shop

Im Rahmen unserer Webseite haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Einkäufe in einem Warenkorb zwischen zu speichern. Für den Zeitraum der Nutzungssitzung wird Ihre Produktauswahl in einem sogenannten Session Cookie gespeichert. Nach dem Schließen der Webseite in Ihrem Browser wird dieser Cookie automatisch gelöscht.

Wir nutzen die Tracking-Software des „Parts-Publishers“. Diese zeichnet Interaktionen der Benutzer mit den Web-Anwendungen „Catalogue Online“ und/ oder „Parts-Publisher“ auf und die speichert die Ereignistypen in einer speziellen Tracking-Datenbank oder in separaten Tracking-Datenbanken.

Die Analyse dient ausschließlich dazu, Rückschlüsse aus dem Nutzerverhalten zu ziehen, Abrufstatistiken für einzelne Produkte zu ermitteln, Verkaufszahlen nach Datum, Zeitraum, Nutzer oder Bestellnummer © klassifizieren und gegebenenfalls Maßnahmen zur Verkaufsförderung oder Verbraucherakzeptanz zu ergreifen.

Folgende Daten können von der Software aufgezeichnet werden:

• Login: Verteilung der Anmeldungen nach Tag, Woche, Jahr

• Login: Verteilung der Anzahl der gleichzeitig registrierten Benutzer

• Login: Verteilung der Sitzungsdauer

• Login: Liste der fehlgeschlagenen Zugriffsversuche

• Login: Liste der am häufigsten registrierten Benutzer

• Warenkorb: Liste der meist ausgewählten Teile

• Warenkorb: Liste der Teile, die am häufigsten aus dem Warenkorb gelöscht wurden

• Warenkorb: Geschichte der Aktionen mit einem Warenkorb

• Warenkorb: Laden des gespeicherten Warenkorbs aus der letzten Sitzung beim Login

• Warenkorb: Positionen des Warenkorbs im gespeicherten Warenkorb aus der letzten Sitzung

• Ordnung: Häufigkeit unterbrochener Ordnungsvorgänge und ihre Zuweisung an die Benutzer

• Auftrag: Häufigkeit der erteilten Aufträge und ihre Zuteilung an die Benutzer

• Auftragshistorie: Aufbewahrungszeit von nicht freigegebenen Aufträgen

• Auftragshistorie: Häufige Archivierung/Rearchivierung/Löschung von Aufträgen

• Bestellhistorie: Verwendung von Filtern

• Benutzerverwaltung: Benutzer Hinzufügen von welchen / wie vielen neuen Benutzern Löschen von welchen / wie vielen Benutzern Liste der inaktiven Benutzer

• Benutzerverwaltung: Organisation Hinzufügen von welchen / wie vielen neuen Organisationen Löschen von welchen / wie vielen Organisationen

• Benutzerverwaltung: Adressen Hinzufügen / Ändern / Löschen, welche Adresse wem zugeordnet ist

• Benutzerverwaltung: Rollen Hinzufügen / Ändern / Löschen, welche Rolle mit welchen Rechten

• Benutzerverwaltung: Rollen Liste der Organisationen/Benutzer mit der Rolle 'xy'

• Benutzerverwaltung: Benutzereigenschaften/Organisationseigenschaften Liste aller Benutzer/Organisationen, für die eine bestimmte Eigenschaft (z.B. 'lokal') geändert wurde

• Katalog: Zuordnung der Sprachen bei der Kataloganforderung

• Katalog: Häufigkeit der Navigation über Baum, Trefferliste, Stückliste, Zeichnung

• Katalog: Liste der meistausgewählten Module

• Katalog: Häufigkeit der Suche nach Benennung, Teilenummer usw.; Nutzung der Schnellsuche

• Katalog: Zuordnung der Trefferzahl pro Suche

• Katalog: Liste der häufigsten Suchbegriffe

• Katalog: Liste der Elemente, für die am häufigsten zusätzliche Informationen angefordert wurden

• Katalog: Liste der am häufigsten angezeigten Dokumente

• Andere: Anzahl der Navigationen pro Sitzung

• Andere: Anzahl der Recherchen pro Sitzung

Sie können der Erhebung dieser Daten jederzeit widersprechen.

1.11 Bewerbungen

Sie haben die Möglichkeit sich bei auf ausgeschriebene Stellen online zu zu bewerben. Wir verarbeiten in diesem Zusammenhan die von Ihnen im Rahmen der Online Bewerbung zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung ist Art. 88 DS-GVO i.V.m. § 26 BDSG.

Bitte beachten Sie: Bei Anklicken der Stellenbeschreibung, öffnet sich ein neues Fenster und sie werden zu der konkreten Stellenausschreibung weitergeleitet, welche auf der Seite unseres Dienstleisters perbit hinterlegt ist. Ihre Bewerbung laden Sie entsprechend auf dieser Seite hoch.

Wir haben mit dem Dienstleister einen enstprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung gem. Art. 28 DS-GVO geschlossen.

1.12 Google Maps

Wir binden auf unserer Webseite zur besseren Veranschaulichung eine Karte ein, die von der Google Inc. über die Google Maps API bereitgestellt wird. Wenn Sie sich die Karte anzeigen lassen, wird eine Verbindung zum Google Server hergestellt, bei der unter anderem die IP-Adresse an Google übertragen wird. Google kann die Nutzungen der Google Maps Funktion durch den Webseitenbesucher auswerten. Weiterhin besteht für Google die Möglichkeit, Cookies zu schreiben und zu lesen. Bei diesen Cookies kann es sich um Google Nutzer Cookies handeln, die direkt mit Ihrer Person verbunden sind. Weitere Informationen zu Google Maps können Sie den Datenschutzbedingungen und den Nutzungsbedingungen von Google entnehmen: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

1.13 Youtube Videos

Auf der Webseite werden Videos und Plugins von dem Dienstleister YouTube LLC, 901 Cherry Avenue, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA eingesetzt. YouTube wird gesetzlich vertreten durch Google Inc. mit Sitz in 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Sobald über unsere Webseite ein Video auch nur im Standbild angezeigt wird, wird eine Kommunikationsverbindung zum YouTube Server hergestellt, über die der Dienst verschiedene Daten übermittelt bekommt. Zu diesen Daten zählt die IP-Adresse Ihres Rechners, eventuell auf Ihrem Rechner bereits gespeicherte Cookies und Informationen, die im Rahmen vorheriger Kontakte mit YouTube gespeichert wurden. Wenn noch keine Daten gespeichert wurden, speichert der Dienst erstmalig Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner. Bei dem Kontakt mit YouTube erhält der Dienst auch Informationen zu einem Nutzerkonto, das sie gegebenenfalls bei YouTube haben. Weitere Informationen bei der Interaktion mit dem Video wie z.B. Klick des Start-, Pause-, oder Beenden-Buttons werden auch an den Anbieter übertragen. Sie können die Datenverarbeitung beenden, wenn Sie eine Seite ohne Video besuchen und alle Cookies von Ihrem Rechner löschen.

Weitere Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung und Hinweise zum Datenschutz durch YouTube finden Sie unter https://policies.google.com/privacy

1.14 Datenschutzkontakt

Verantwortlich für die Datenverarbeitung im Sinne des Art. 4 Nr. 7 DS-GVO ist

Top-Werk GmbH

Freier-Grund-Straße 123

57299 Burbach-Wahlbach, Germany

Telefon: +49 2736 4976 0

Telefax: +49 2736 4976 620

E-Mail: info(at)topwerk.com

Gesetzlicher Vertreter

Robert Gruss, Jens Müller

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Oliver Gönner

Rochusstraße 198

53123 Bonn
Tel: 0228 / 28614060

Mail: dsb(at)sicoda.de