Unser Team


Unser Service Team hilft Ihnen bei Ihren Fragen gerne kompetent weiter.
Kontaktieren Sie Ihren passenden Ansprechpartner einfach per Mail oder Telefon.

Unsere Leitung

Technical Head of Service

Uwe Kaiser

E-Mail: u.kaiser@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-748

Commercial Head of Service

Sandra Oerter

E-Mail: s.oerter@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-666

Ersatzteile

Team Leader Spare Parts Sales - Service

Thomas Pauly

E-Mail: t.pauly@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-691

Specialist Spare Parts Sales CIS - Service

Daniel Dick

E-Mail: d.dick@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-962

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Carina Heit

E-Mail: c.heit@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-686

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Timo Hofmann

E-Mail: t.hofmann@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-931

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Benjamin Jacob

E-Mail: b.jacob@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-979

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Daniel Koch

E-Mail: d.koch@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-948

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Jochen Schultze

E-Mail: j.schultze@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-693

Specialist Spare Parts Sales –Service

Tobias Wagner

E-Mail: t.wagner@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-876

Specialist Project Manager CIS - Service

Peter Weber

E-Mail: p.weber@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-767

Specialist Spare Parts Sales CIS - Service

Maxim Wiens

E-Mail: m.wiens@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-878

Technischer Support

Specialist Concrete Technology / Process Eng. / SmartAcademy - Service

Pavol Dolgos

E-Mail: p.dolgos@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-744

Specialist Electrical Engineering - Service

Abdolghadir Ghezeljeh

E-Mail: a.ghezeljeh@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Specialist Hydraulics / Process Eng. / SmartAcademy - Service

Markus Groß

E-Mail: m.gross@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-961

Specialist Electrical Engineering / SmartAcademy - Service

Peter Hoffmann

E-Mail: p.hoffmann@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Specialist Mechanic / Process Eng. - Service

Erik Schwanke

E-Mail: e.schwanke@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-690

Specialist Mechanic / Process Eng. - Service

Tomislav Svab

E-Mail: t.svab@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-690

Umrüstungen

Team Leader Retrofits Sales - Service

Chris Pickhan

E-Mail: c.pickhan@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-751

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Boris Dücker

E-Mail: b.duecker@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-773

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Marcel Pohl

E-Mail: m.pohl@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-960

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Andre Schell

E-Mail: a.schell@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-870

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Falco Scholl

E-Mail: f.scholl@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-920

Administration

Service Management Assistant

Karen Siebel

E-Mail: k.siebel@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-879

Specialist Administration - Service

Eva Pitz-Reichmann

E-Mail: e.pitz-reichmann@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-777

Specialist Pricing Manager - Service

Oliver Löffeld

E-Mail: o.loeffeld@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-985

Division Development

Team Leader Division Development - Service

Tobias Pistor

E-Mail: t.pistor@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-872

Specialist Division Development - Service

Luca Braun

E-Mail: l.braun@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-885

Product Manager Division Development - Service

Reman Güzeh

E-Mail: r.guezeh@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-815

Forwarding Department

Team Leader Forwarding Department - Service

Dennis Schäfer

E-Mail: d.schaefer@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-958

Specialist Forwarding Department - Service

Jan Böwing

E-Mail: j.boewing@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-636

Specialist Forwarding Department - Service

Ivan Targus

E-Mail: i.targus@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-651

Specialist Forwarding Department - Service

Max Schöllchen

E-Mail: m.schoellchen@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-652

Fragen Sie uns


Unser Service Team hilft Ihnen bei Ihren Fragen gerne kompetent weiter.
Bitte füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus oder kontaktieren Sie den gewünschten Mitarbeiter direkt.


Kontakt