Unser Team


Unser Service Team hilft Ihnen bei Ihren Fragen gerne kompetent weiter.
Kontaktieren Sie Ihren passenden Ansprechpartner einfach per Mail oder Telefon.

Unsere Leitung

Technical Head of Service

Uwe Kaiser

E-Mail: u.kaiser@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-748

Commercial Head of Service

Sandra Oerter

E-Mail: s.oerter@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-666

Ersatzteile

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Timo Hofmann

E-Mail: t.hofmann@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-931

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Benjamin Jacob

E-Mail: b.jacob@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-979

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Daniel Koch

E-Mail: d.koch@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-948

Team Leader Spare Parts Sales - Service

Thomas Pauly

E-Mail: t.pauly@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-691

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Andre Schell

E-Mail: a.schell@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-876

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Jochen Schultze

E-Mail: j.schultze@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-693

Specialist Project Manager CIS - Service

Peter Weber

E-Mail: p.weber@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-767

Specialist Spare Parts Sales CIS - Service

Maxim Wiens

E-Mail: m.wiens@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-878

Technischer Support

Specialist Electrical Engineering / Training Academy - Service

Philipp Anderl

E-Mail: p.anderl@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Specialist Concrete Technology / Process Eng. / Training Academy - Service

Pavol Dolgos

E-Mail: p.dolgos@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-744

Specialist Electrical Engineering / Training Academy - Service

Bastian Eibach

E-Mail: b.eibach@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Specialist Hydraulics / Process Eng. / Training Academy - Service

Markus Groß

E-Mail: m.gross@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-961

Specialist Electrical Engineering / Training Academy - Service

Peter Hoffmann

E-Mail: p.hoffmann@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Specialist Mechanic / Process Eng. - Service

Tomislav Svab

E-Mail: t.svab@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-690

Umrüstungen

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Boris Dücker

E-Mail: b.duecker@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-773

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Marcel Pohl

E-Mail: m.pohl@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-960

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Benjamin Leicher

E-Mail: b.leicher@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-762

Administration

Service Management Assistant

Karen Siebel

E-Mail: k.siebel@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-879

Specialist Administration - Service

Eva Pitz-Reichmann

E-Mail: e.pitz-reichmann@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-777

Specialist Pricing Manager - Service

Oliver Löffeld

E-Mail: o.loeffeld@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-985

Specialist Division Development - Service

Tobias Pistor

E-Mail: t.pistor@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-872

Forwarding Department

Specialist Forwarding Department - Service

Dennis Schäfer

E-Mail: d.schaefer@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-958

Specialist Forwarding Department - Service

Jan Böwing

E-Mail: j.boewing@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-636

Specialist Forwarding Department - Service

Rita Karipoglou

E-Mail: r.karipoglou@hessgroup.com

Tel.: +49 / 2736 / 4976-654

Fragen Sie uns


Unser Service Team hilft Ihnen bei Ihren Fragen gerne kompetent weiter.
Bitte füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus oder kontaktieren Sie den gewünschten Mitarbeiter direkt.


Kontakt