Our Team


Our expert service team is available anytime to answer any question you may have.

Our management

Technical Head of Service

Uwe Kaiser

E-Mail: u.kaiser@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-748

Commercial Head of Service

Sandra Oerter

E-Mail: s.oerter@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-666

Spare parts

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Timo Hofmann

E-Mail: t.hofmann@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-931

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Benjamin Jacob

E-Mail: b.jacob@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-979

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Daniel Koch

E-Mail: d.koch@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-948

Team Leader Spare Parts Sales - Service

Thomas Pauly

E-Mail: t.pauly@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-691

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Jochen Schultze

E-Mail: j.schultze@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-693

Specialist Spare Parts Sales - Service

Tobias Wagner

E-Mail: t.wagner@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-876

Specialist Project Manager CIS - Service

Peter Weber

E-Mail: p.weber@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-767

Specialist Spare Parts Sales CIS - Service

Maxim Wiens

E-Mail: m.wiens@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-878

Technical Support

Specialist Concrete Technology / Process Eng. / SmartAcademy - Service

Pavol Dolgos

E-Mail: p.dolgos@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-744

Specialist Electrical Engineering / SmartAcademy - Service

Bastian Eibach

E-Mail: b.eibach@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Specialist Electrical Engineering - Service

Abdolghadir Ghezeljeh

E-Mail: a.ghezeljeh@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Specialist Hydraulics / Process Eng. / SmartAcademy - Service

Markus Groß

E-Mail: m.gross@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-961

Specialist Electrical Engineering / SmartAcademy - Service

Peter Hoffmann

E-Mail: p.hoffmann@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-809

Specialist Mechanic / Process Eng. - Service

Tomislav Svab

E-Mail: t.svab@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-690

Retrofits

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Boris Dücker

E-Mail: b.duecker@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-773

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Marcel Pohl

E-Mail: m.pohl@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-960

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Andre Schell

E-Mail: a.schell@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-870

Specialist Retrofits Sales - Service

Falco Scholl

E-Mail: f.scholl@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-920

Administration

Service Management Assistant

Karen Siebel

E-Mail: k.siebel@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-879

Specialist Administration - Service

Eva Pitz-Reichmann

E-Mail: e.pitz-reichmann@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-777

Specialist Pricing Manager - Service

Oliver Löffeld

E-Mail: o.loeffeld@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-985

Devision Development

Team Leader Division Development - Service

Tobias Pistor

E-Mail: t.pistor@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-872

Sepcialist Devision Development - Service

Luca Braun

E-Mail: l.braun@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-885

Product Manager Division Development

Reman Güzeh

E-Mail: r.guezeh@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-815

Forwarding Department

Specialist Forwarding Department - Service

Dennis Schäfer

E-Mail: d.schaefer@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-958

Specialist Forwarding Department - Service

Jan Böwing

E-Mail: j.boewing@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-636

Specialist Forwarding Department - Service

Rita Karipoglou

E-Mail: r.karipoglou@hessgroup.com

Fon: +49 / 2736 / 4976-654

Ask us


Our Service Team will be happy to answer your questions competently.
Please fill out the contact form or contact the desired employee directly.


Contact